国产偷拍视频

Mon, December 30, 2019
All day
Week of Dec 29, 2019

Sunday, December 29

All day

Monday, December 30

All day

Tuesday, December 31

All day

Wednesday, January 01

All day

Thursday, January 02

All day

Friday, January 03

All day

Saturday, January 04

All day
11:15am

Sunday, December 01

Monday, December 02

All day
PUC Church Scales Chapel

Tuesday, December 03

4pm
Davidian Hall 206

Wednesday, December 04

Thursday, December 05

Friday, December 06

Saturday, December 07

10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am
12pm
Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel

Sunday, December 08

8am
SAT
Chan Shun Hall 230

Monday, December 09

All day

Tuesday, December 10

All day

Wednesday, December 11

All day

Thursday, December 12

All day
1pm
Davidian Hall 205

Friday, December 13

All day

Saturday, December 14

All day
10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Sunday, December 15

All day

Monday, December 16

All day
All day

Tuesday, December 17

All day

Wednesday, December 18

All day

Thursday, December 19

All day
7pm

Friday, December 20

All day

Saturday, December 21

All day
10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room

Sunday, December 22

All day

Monday, December 23

All day

Tuesday, December 24

All day

Wednesday, December 25

All day

Thursday, December 26

All day

Friday, December 27

All day

Saturday, December 28

All day
10am
Paulin Hall Choir Room
11:15am

Sunday, December 29

All day

Monday, December 30

All day

Tuesday, December 31

All day
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Thanksgiving recess ends 10pm None
2
PUC Board Meeting PUC Church Scales Chapel
3
College Assembly 4pm Davidian Hall 206
4
5
Community: Student Association Celebrates Christmas 10am Sanctuary
Davis Perkins, OPA, Landscapes: A Moment in Time 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
6
Davis Perkins, OPA, Landscapes: A Moment in Time 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
CANCELED: PUC Christmas Tree Lighting (Due to Rain) 7pm Campus Mall
Christmas on the Hill Concert I 8pm Sanctuary
7
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service - Kent Rufo 11:15am PUC Church Sanctuary
The Twelve: Testimony Sabbath 12pm Winning Hall -Dauphinee Chapel
Davis Perkins, OPA, Landscapes: A Moment in Time 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
Christmas on the Hill Concert II 4pm Sanctuary
8
SAT 8am Chan Shun Hall 230
Davis Perkins, OPA, Landscapes: A Moment in Time 2pm Rasmussen Art Gallery
9
Bookstore buys used books for next quarter None
Final Examinations None
10
Bookstore buys used books for next quarter None
Fall rented textbooks are due at the Bookstore None
Final Examinations None
11
Bookstore buys used books for next quarter None
Final Examinations None
12
Bookstore buys used books for next quarter None
Final Examinations None
Faculty Meeting 1pm Davidian Hall 205
PUC All Employee Christmas Party 6pm Dining Commons
13
Winter Break None
14
Winter Break None
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service - PUCE/Prep Christmas Program 11:15am PUC Church Sanctuary
15
Winter Break None
16
Final grades due None
Winter Break None
17
Winter Break None
18
Winter Break None
19
Winter Break None
Pioneers Men's Basketball vs. Dordt University 7pm Pacific Auditorium (Gym)
20
Winter Break None
21
Winter Break None
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service - Christmas Program 11:15am Sanctuary
22
Winter Break None
23
Winter Break None
24
Winter Break None
25
Winter Break None
26
Winter Break None
27
Winter Break None
28
Winter Break None
Choir Room Sabbath School 10am Paulin Hall Choir Room
PUC Church Worship Service - Communion Sabbath 11:15am PUC Church Sanctuary
29
Winter Break None
30
Winter Break None
31
Winter Break None